Home
Company
Services
Topical building sites
Projects
Links
Contacs
Press
deutsch | english
  Baumanagement Forstner
Stadion Center
Olympiaplatz 2/TOP 4.17
A-1020 Wien
Tel: +43 1 3684250
print version
THE TEAM
BM. Ing. Erich FORSTNER
founded the company 01.09.1987
building engineer, CEO
BM. Ewald Thenmayer
general manager/project leader
since 02.04.1990 
e.thenmayer@forstner.co.at

Karin Pelz
executiv assistant
since 05.10.1992
k.pelz@forstner.co.at

Maria Puss
clerk
since 01.10.2001
r.puss@forstner.co.at
Danko Rivic
chief technical CAD designer
since 01.06.2004
d.rivic@forstner.co.at

Ing. Otmar Helnwein
technical engineer/project manager
since 01.05.2006
o.helnwein@forstner.co.at

Ing. Johann Hattmannsdorfer
technical engineer-indoor service
since 16.10.2006
j.hattmannsdorfer@forstner.co.at

Herbert Treiber
technical engineer/project manager
since 01.11.2007
h.treiber@forstner.co.at

Marina Markl-Mallin
team assistant & receptionist
since 01.05.2008
m.markl-mallin@forstner.co.at

DI Christoph Gangl
technical engineer/project manager              
since 07.01.2009
c.gangl@forstner.co.at



Ing. J├╝rgen Ulrich
technical engineer
since 01.08.2011 
j.ulrich@forstner.co.at

 

 



Andreas Fassl
technical assistent
since 02.11.2016
a.fassl@forstner.co.at

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Our performance spectrum

Demand analysis and project planning
Specifications and negotiations
Tender and award procedure
Quality control and final acceptance
 
The Team

powered by RS-CMS